Wellesbourne Cricket Club CHL Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Leamington 4ths(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 17 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Woodbourne(H) Home1.30pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 18 May 2019 Catherine de Barnes(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost 95 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stoneleigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost 4 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Adlestrop(A) Away1.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Temple Grafton(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Badsey(H) Home1.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Leamington 4ths(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Woodbourne(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 2 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Catherine de Barnes(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(A) Away1.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stoneleigh(H) Home1.30pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 94 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Adlestrop(H) Home1.30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Temple Grafton(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost 45 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Badsey(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won 4 runs