Wellesbourne Cricket Club CHL Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodbourne(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Stoneleigh(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Leamington 4ths(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Norton Lindsey II(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Temple Grafton(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Warwick CC Staff(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Blockley(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ashorne(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woodbourne(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stoneleigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ashorne(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Alcester & Ragley (A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 52
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Temple Grafton(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 The Lenches(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 182
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Bidford on Avon(H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Mickleton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly