Wellesbourne Cricket Club Arden Sunday League Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Knowle Village(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 16 May 2021 Attock B(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 23 May 2021 Sutton Coldfield(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Barnt Green(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Fillongley(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Fillongley(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Kenilworth Wardens B(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Weoley Hill A(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Barnt Green(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Nether Whitacre A(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Nether Whitacre A(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Solihull Municipal A(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Sutton Coldfield(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Kenilworth Wardens B(A) Away1.30pmLeague