Wellesbourne Cricket Club Arden Sunday League Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Sutton Coldfield(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 03 May 2020 Kenilworth Wardens (A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Solihull Municipal(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Weoley Hill(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Attock(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Hampton & Solihull(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Fillongley(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Sutton Coldfield(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Kenilworth Wardens (H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Weoley Hill(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Attock(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Solihull Municipal(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Hampton & Solihull(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Fillongley(A) Away1.00pmLeague