Wellesbourne Cricket Club CHL Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Overbury(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 08 May 2021 Leek Wootton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Lapworth(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Shipston on Stour(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Norton Lindsey(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Elmley Castle(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Kineton(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Bretforton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Exhall & Wixford(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Overbury(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Leek Wootton(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Lapworth(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Shipston-on-Stour(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Norton Lindsey(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Elmley Castle(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kineton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Bretforton(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Exhall & Wixford(A) Away1.30pmLeague