Wellesbourne Cricket Club CHL Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Leamington 4ths(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2019 Woodbourne(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Catherine de Barnes(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stoneleigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Adlestrop(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Temple Grafton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Badsey(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Leamington 4ths(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Woodbourne(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Catherine de Barnes(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stoneleigh(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Adlestrop(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Temple Grafton(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Badsey(A) Away1.30pmLeague