Wellesbourne Cricket Club Arden Sunday League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hampton & Solihull(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 05 May 2019 Berkswell B(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Kenilworth(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Corley CC(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Knowle Village(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Moseley (H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Harborne B(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Hampton & Solihull(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Berkswell B(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Kenilworth(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Corley CC(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Knowle Village(H) Home2.00pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Moseley (A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Harborne B(H) Home2.00pmLeague